Reviews

Thank you so much for working with Assured Mortgage Services. As you may know, many people like you rely on online reviews to make sure they get the best service possible. With that said, we would love if you could leave us a testimonial on our Google and/or Facebook page. You can easily click the images below to leave your feedback and help other people like you find a mortgage service provider who really takes care of their needs.

Thank you for taking time out of your day. We greatly appreciate it!


-The Assured Mortgage Services Team

Reviews from around the web

Richie Williams
Richie Williams
2022-06-02
Kevin's experience shines as he helped us through the process of finding a home! His knowledge is top-notch and the personalized process is the best in the area!
Trevor Oster
Trevor Oster
2022-02-10
Kevin was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. He put me and my wife at easy during the whole home buying process. Highly recommended!
Danielle Gebhardt
Danielle Gebhardt
2021-12-10
Kevin made refinancing our home so easy! He has a great staff and they are so friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Assured Mortgage Service, Inc
4.6
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Taiwo Adedokun
Taiwo Adedokun
2022-09-11T03:06:12+0000
never imagined getting so much profits within a short period of time , it happened surprisingly I got it , this is huge... for me and super happy and excited for this win , it’s a great start for me in line of trade , you are a genius manager Mrs SHEILA BRATTON .you finally put a smile on my face, thanks a lot Mrs SHEILA BRATTONGmail:sheilabratton354@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1(510)224-4372read more
Familola Oluwakemi Atinuke Oluwatuyi
Familola Oluwakemi Atinuke Oluwatuyi
2022-08-06T11:48:47+0000
I saw so many people talking about a particular man called MR Kevin McCarthycrypto, I kept wondering if he is really an... expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then I contacted him. I was so shocked that with just $1,000 I invested, MR Kevin McCarthycrypto assisted me managed my account and after 7 days of trading. I made my first withdrawal of $12,900.“When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.” I’m so delighted sharing this testimony with you all. Contact him,Whats-app:+1(726)268_3019Email:Email: kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.comread more
Cebileh Mkholo
Cebileh Mkholo
2022-07-24T13:05:16+0000
Been rich is expensive, but always believe in God with him all things are possible, i was doubting the review i say on... Facebook about Mrs Sheila Bratton the trading account manager, because of the faith of God am having i believe that no weapon fashion against me shall prosper, that was the reason why i choose to give a try on her then i found out how great she is intense of her trading skills, i invested the sum of $1,000 with her and she was able to make a profit of $11,000 for me which i just withdraw to my bank account not quite long.Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1(510)224-4372read more
Yakubu Kabu
Yakubu Kabu
2022-07-02T19:17:10+0000
I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader called Brenda WilliamFor her perfect... trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $1,000 and I made $14,000 profit in 6 working day's which i withdraw directly to my bank accountI highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' , And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her now if you need a forex trader she is great ,you will be glad you didEmail: brendawilliam784@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (925) 587-4914read more
Abubakar Hassan
Abubakar Hassan
2021-12-28T03:57:50+0000
Mrs. Susan Ryan is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured... to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Susan Ryan by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Susan Ryan onWhatsApp: +13523292265Email: susanryan3221@gmail.comread more
Mike Backer
Mike Backer
2021-12-14T18:49:29+0000
over delivered on his promises
Nathan Benefield
Nathan Benefield
2020-10-21T19:14:17+0000
"That's not my problem" is their company slogan. Delayed closing twice after multiple reassurances everything is good... to go. Ended up costing me in the end. Would not recommend.read more
Sara Marie
Sara Marie
2018-09-24T03:42:28+0000
Kevin was very professional. Very smooth transition and closed our loan on time. I highly recommend Kevin Gibbs.
Next Reviews
2015-03-25
He did everything in his power to make sure I got the house of my dreams. Kevin helped me out a lot during my search for a home. He did everything in his power to make sure I got the house of my dreams. He was very personable and very professional and I am lucky he was there to help.
2015-03-25
Always quick to respond to any questions I had, and always found solutions to any ... As a first time home buyer, I was very inexperienced with the entire process and the things needed to buy a house. Kevin gave me advanced notice on any documents needed and kept me informed of the process taking place and the steps to follow. Always quick to respond to any questions I had, and always found solutions to any problems we ran into. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone buying a home, especially if your like me being inexperienced with the process and what's needed to get a mortgage.
2015-03-21
Kevin said it would be no problem. Kevin was very help full. I was in the middle of a divorce and no one wanted to help me. Kevin said it would be no problem. He helped me get everything taken care of. I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking to purchase a home.
2015-03-13
As a first time home buyer, he was more then willing to walk me through each step ... Kevin is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer, he was more then willing to walk me through each step of the process and explain how everything worked and what was needed to reach my goal of securing my loan. There was never a time that he ignored any of my concerns or problems. I would recommend him to anyone!
2015-03-13
He was on top of everything and answered every question I had (which was a lot). Kevin was great to work with! He was on top of everything and answered every question I had (which was a lot). I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a lender!
2015-03-13
He answered every question I had and helped me to understand everything. Kevin was awesome; I was very very happy with my whole experience! He answered every question I had and helped me to understand everything. He was quick with his responses and quick to get all of my paperwork started. I will recommend him to all friends and family.
2013-08-14
Kevin was great to work with it and this was the second time we have worked together. Kevin was great to work with it and this was the second time we have worked together. i will also look him up the next time I need any loan mortgage assistance.